销售部门联系方式

Full contact details for all our Sales Managers, with the territories they represent, are displayed below. You can also view Brill's Sales Agents and Representatives.

For enquiries and information on Brill's online resources, contact sales-nl@brill.com or in Americas,  sales-us@brill.com.

 

The Americas

 

Contact Responsibilities and territory Direct contact details email
Steve Dane President, Brill USA   dane@brill.com
 

Executive Vice President, Global Sales and Marketing

   
Eleanor Kerrissey Director of Sales

T: +1 617-263-2323 x111

kerrissey@brill.com
 

The Americas Trade Relations, US, South and Latin America, Government and Non Government Organizations

M: +1 781-985-2998

 

 

Ellen Endres Library Sales Manager T/F: +1 617-263-2323 x134 endres@brill.com
 

Pacific, Southwest, Southeast Regions, United States

M: +1 518-409-0111

 

Sylvia Bonadio Library Sales Manager T: +1 617-263-2323 x127 bonadio@brill.com
 

Canada and West Central, East Central and North East Regions, United States

F: +1 617-263-2324

 
Victoria Loews Sales Associate and Brillonline Administrator   loews@brill.com /  brillonline@brill.com
Stephanie Contino Customer Service   contino@brill.comsales-us@brill.com

 

top

Europe, Middle East & Africa, Asia, Australia & New Zealand

 

Contact Responsibilities and territory Direct contact details email
Linda Empringham International Sales Director    

 

Manager of international sales team as well as direct responsibility for online sales in:

  • France
  • Scandinavia
  • Switzerland
  • UK
T: +41-22-566-32-75 (direct)
F: (c/o) +31-71-53-53-542
empringham@brill.com
Eva Wantzen Sales Account Manager    

 

Trade sales:

  • Europe

Online sales:

  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • Malta
  • Austria
  • Eastern-Europe
T: +49 (0)221 9349505

M: +49 (0)163 5561688

F: +49 (0)221 9349506

wantzen@brill.com

Dominique de Roo Sales Account Manager    

 

Online sales:

  • Benelux

Print & online sales:

  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
T: +31-71-53-53-482 (direct)

M: +31 (0)6 30954819

roo@brill.com

Xiaochun Xing  Sales Account Manager    

 

Print & online sales:

  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Taiwan

 

T: +31-71-5353-527 (direct)   

xing@brill.com
Mark Howard Sales Account Manager    
 

Print & online sales:

  • Africa
  • Middle-East
  • Israel
  • Turkey
  • India
  • Pakistan

T: +44 (0) 1295 250048

M: +44 (0) 7736362305

howard@brill.com

 

top

 

 

Sales Representatives

Contact Territory Direct contact details email
Louise Paolacci Australia Bezi Publishing Services Pty Ltd louise@bezi.com.au
 

 

P.O. Box 1233, Mitcham North, VIC 3132, Australia

T +61 455 864 860

 
Jacek Lewinson Eastern Europe T +48 (0) 22 6283956 jacek@jaceklewinson.com
Philip Tyers

Greece, Malta, Cyprus, Austria

T +30 (210) 2133436 gellag@hol.gr
David Pickering

Italy, France

T +44 798 6559391 davidpickering@mare-nostrum.co.uk
Ethan Atkin South and Latin America (books)  Cranbury International LLC eatkin@cranburyinternational.com
   

7 Clarendon Avenue, Suite 2, Montpelier, VT 05602 USA

T: 802-223-6565

F: 802-223-6824

 
Cristina de Lara Ruiz

Spain, Portugal

T +34 91 6336665 cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk
top