策划编辑联系方式

Pages

Subject area Discipline Editor Email
非洲研究 Joed Elich elich@brill.com
美洲研究 Jason Prevost prevost@brill.com
古代近东研究 Katelyn Chin chin@brill.com
艺术史研究 Art and Architecture Liesbeth Hugenholtz hugenholtz@brill.com
艺术史研究 Asian Art and Visual Culture Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
亚洲研究 Albert Hoffstädt hoffstadt@brill.com
亚洲研究 20th & 21st Century China Qin Higley higley@brill.com
亚洲研究 Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
圣经与基督教研究 New Testament and Early Christianity Louise Schouten schouten@brill.com
圣经与基督教研究 Old Testament and Qumran Suzanne Mekking mekking@brill.com
生物学研究 Systematic Biology, Behavior, Perception Stephen Soehnlen soehnlen@brill.com
古典研究 Mirjam Elbers elbers@brill.com
历史研究 Medieval Studies, History of War and Conflict Kate Hammond hammond@brill.com
历史研究 Early Modern Studies: Reformation and Renaissance, Book History; Intellectual History; Jesuit Studies Arjan van Dijk dijk@brill.com
历史研究 History of Science, Medicine, Scholarship, Technology & Environment Stephen Soehnlen soehnlen@brill.com
历史研究 American Studies Jason Prevost prevost@brill.com
历史研究 Modern History, Cultural History, Economic and Social History, Legal History, History of Cartography Wendel Scholma scholma@brill.com
Hotei Publishing Japanese Art and Culture Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
人权法研究 Lindy Melman melman@brill.com
国际法研究 Public International Law Marie Sheldon sheldon@brill.com
国际法研究 International Law and Comparative Law Anna Schmitt Nagelbach schmitt@brill.com
国际法研究 Hague Academy Partnership Lindy Melman melman@brill.com
国际关系研究 Anna Schmitt Nagelbach schmitt@brill.com
犹太研究 Katelyn Chin chin@brill.com
语言与语言学研究 Irene van Rossum rossum@brill.com
文学与文化研究 Brill | Rodopi Christa Stevens c.stevens@brill.com
文学与文化研究 Brill | Rodopi Masja Horn m.horn@brill.com
中东与伊斯兰教研究 Islamic Law, Modern Middle East, Women and Gender Studies, Sufi Studies/Mysticism Nicolette van der Hoek hoekn@brill.com
中东与伊斯兰教研究 History, Philology, Art & Architecture, Literature, Russia/Eurasia & Islam, Iran & Persian Studies Kathy van Vliet-Leigh vliet@brill.com
中东与伊斯兰教研究 Maghrib Studies, Qur’anic Studies, Islamic Philosophy, Index Islamicus, Islam & Asia Joed Elich elich@brill.com