Sales Managers and Sales Contacts

Full contact details for all our Sales Managers, with the territories they represent, are displayed below. You can also view Brill's Sales Agents and Representatives.

For enquiries and information on Brill's online resources, contact sales-nl@brill.com or in Americas,  sales-us@brill.com.

 

The Americas

 

Contact Responsibilities and territory Direct contact details email
Peter Coebergh Executive Vice President, Global Sales and Marketing T: +31 71 5353 410          coebergh@brill.com
 

Director of Sales, Americas

   
Eleanor Kerrissey Sales Manager

T: +1 617-263-2323 x111

kerrissey@brill.com
 

The Americas Trade Relations, US, South and Latin America, Government and Non Government Organizations

M: +1 781-985-2998

 

 

Ellen Endres Sales Manager T/F: +1 617-263-2323 x134 endres@brill.com
 

Online sales: Pacific, Southwest, Southeast Regions, United States

M: +1 518-409-0111

 

Sylvia Bonadio Sales Manager T: +1 617-263-2323 x127 bonadio@brill.com
 

Online Sales: Canada and West Central, East Central and North East Regions, United States

F: +1 617-263-2324

 

 

top

Europe, Middle East & Africa, Asia, Australia & New Zealand

 

Contact Responsibilities and territory Direct contact details email
Linda Empringham

International Sales Director

T: +41-22-566-32-75 (direct)
F: (c/o) +31-71-53-53-542
empringham@brill.com
 

Manager of international sales team as well as responsibility for online sales in:

  • France
  • Switzerland
  • UK & Ireland
  • Southeast Asia
  • Australia and New Zealand
   
Eva Wantzen Sales Account Manager T: +49 (0)221 9349505
M: +49 (0)163 5561688
F: +49 (0)221 9349506
wantzen@brill.com
 

Online sales:

  • Germany
  • Benelux
  • Nordics
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Greece
  • Malta
  • Austria
  • Eastern-Europe
   
Heleen Palmen Sales Account Manager T: +31-71-5353-563  palmen@brill.com
  Print sales in Europe, Middle East, Africa and Asia Pacific
(excluding China, Taiwan and Hong Kong, which are handled by
Xiaochun Xing , xing@brill.com)
   
Xiaochun Xing Sales Account Manager T: +31-71-5353-527 xing@brill.com
 

Print and online sales:

  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • Taiwan
   
Mark Howard Sales Account Manager

T: +44 (0) 1295 250048
M: +44 (0) 7736362305

howard@brill.com
 
 

Online sales:

  • Africa
  • Middle-East
  • Israel
  • Turkey
  • India
  • Pakistan
   
 
 
 
Sales Support
 
 
Contact Responsibilities and territory email
Hannah Baker Global Sales Support Team Leader sales-us@brill.com / sales-nl@brill.com

 

 

Sales Representatives

Contact Territory Direct contact details email
Louise Paolacci Australia Bezi Publishing Services Pty Ltd louise@bezi.com.au
 

 

P.O. Box 1233, Mitcham North, VIC 3132, Australia

T +61 455 864 860

 
Jacek Lewinson Eastern Europe T +48 (0) 22 6283956         jacek@jaceklewinson.com
Philip Tyers

Greece, Malta, Cyprus, Austria

T +30 (210) 2133436 gellag@hol.gr
David Pickering

Italy

T +44 798 6559391 davidpickering@mare-nostrum.co.uk
Mr Haruhiko Ohata  Japan (online sales only)    sales-japan@brill.com

Sunny Cheong 

 

South Korea

 

Wise Book Solutions
#1607,143 Dongil-Ro,Sungdong-Ku, Seoul, 04799, Korea
T, F: +822 499 4301

SunnyCheong88@naver.com

Ethan Atkin

 

 

South and Latin America (books) 

 

 

Cranbury International LLC
7 Clarendon Avenue,
Suite 2, Montpelier, VT
05602 USA
T: 802-223-6565
F: 802-223-6824
eatkin@cranburyinternational.com
Cristina de Lara Ruiz

Spain, Portugal

T +34 91 6336665 cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Saleem A. Malik

 

 

Pakistan

 

 

World Press,
27-A, Al-Firdous Avenue, Faiz Road, Muslim Town, Lahore, 54600 Pakistan

T +92-423 588 1617

worldpress@gmail.com
top