Sales Managers and Sales Contacts

Full contact details for all our Sales Managers, with the territories they represent, are displayed below. You can also view Brill's Sales Agents and Representatives.

For enquiries and information on Brill's online resources, contact sales-nl@brill.com or in Americas,  sales-us@brill.com.

 

The Americas

 

Contact Responsibilities and territory Direct contact details email
Peter Coebergh Executive Vice President, Global Sales and Marketing T: +31 71 5353 410          coebergh@brill.com
 

Director of Sales, Americas

   
Eleanor Kerrissey Sales Manager

T: +1 617-263-2323 x111

kerrissey@brill.com
 

The Americas Trade Relations, US, South and Latin America, Government and Non Government Organizations

M: +1 781-985-2998

 

 

Ellen Endres Sales Manager T/F: +1 617-263-2323 x134 endres@brill.com
 

Online sales: North America, U.S.A.

M: +1 518-409-0111

 

Sylvia Bonadio Sales Manager T: +1 617-263-2323 x127 bonadio@brill.com
 

Online Sales: North America, U.S.A.

F: +1 617-263-2324

 
top

Europe, Middle East & Africa, Asia, Australia & New Zealand

Contact Responsibilities and territory Direct contact details email
Linda Empringham

Sales Director EMEA and South Asia

T: +41-22-566-32-75 (direct)
M : +41-79-848-5475
empringham@brill.com
 

Manager of EMEA and South Asia sales team.

Responsibility for online sales in:

  • UK & Ireland
  • France
  • Switzerland
   
Eva Wantzen Sales Account Manager Europe T: +49 (0)221 9349505
M: +49 (0)163 5561688
F: +49 (0)221 9349506
wantzen@brill.com
 

Online sales:

  • Germany
  • Benelux
  • Nordics
   
Heleen Palmen Sales Account Manager T: +31-71-5353-563  palmen@brill.com
 

Print sales:

  • Europe
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Middle East
  • Africa
  • South Asia (not China, Taiwan and Hong Kong and SE Asia)
   
David Elek Sales Account Manager

T: +31-71-5353-468

elek@brill.com
 
 

Online sales:

  • Africa
  • Middle-East
  • Israel
  • Turkey
  • South Asia (India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh)
   
Lisbeth Kanis Sales Director APAC T: +65 6808 8784

kanis@brill.com

Xiaochun Xing Sales Account Manager

T: +31-71-5353-527

xing@brill.com
 

Print and online sales:

  • China
  • Hong Kong
   
Fiona Leow

Sales Account Manager

T: +65-9452-1870 leow@brill.com
 

Print and online sales:

  • South Asia
  • Taiwan
   
 
 
 
Sales Support
 
 
Contact Responsibilities and territory email
Hannah Baker Global Sales Support Team Leader sales-us@brill.com / sales-nl@brill.com

 

 

Authorised Brill sales representatives for print and online

Contact Territory Direct contact details email
Louise Valier- D’Abate Australia & New Zealand (online sales) Bezi Publishing Services Pty Ltd louise@bezi.com.au
 

 

P.O. Box 1233, Mitcham North, VIC 3132, Australia

T +61 455 864 860

 
Jacek Lewinson Eastern Europe (print and online sales) T +48 (0) 22 6283956 jacek@jaceklewinson.com
Philip Tyers

Greece, Malta, Cyprus, Austria (print and online sales)

T +30 (210) 2133436 gellag@hol.gr
David Pickering

Italy (print and online sales)

T +44 798 6559391 davidpickering@mare-nostrum.co.uk
Mr Haruhiko Ohata  Japan (online sales)    sales-japan@brill.com

Sunny Cheong 

 

South Korea (print and online sales)

 

Wise Book Solutions
#1607,143 Dongil-Ro, Sungdong-Ku,
Seoul, 04799, Korea

T, F: +822 499 4301

SunnyCheong88@naver.com
Cristina de Lara Ruiz

Spain, Portugal (print and online sales)

T +34 91 6336665 cristinadelara@mare-nostrum.co.uk

Saleem A. Malik

 

 

Pakistan (print sales)

 

 

World Press,
27-A, Al-Firdous Avenue, Faiz Road, Muslim Town, Lahore, 54600 Pakistan

T +92-423 588 1617

worldpress@gmail.com
Nozomi Goto Canada and the Pacific region, U.S.A.

947 Meares Street, Victoria,
British Columbia, V8V 3J5,
Canada

T +1 778 265 9470
M +1 778 587 2503

Goto@brill.com
Ethan Atkin South and Latin America (books)

Cranbury International LLC
7 Clarendon Avenue,
Suite 2, Montpelier, VT
05602 USA

T: 802-223-6565
F: 802-223-6824

eatkin@cranburyinternational.com
top