Acquisitions Editors

Pages

Subject area Discipline Editor Email
Middle East and Islamic Studies Encyclopaedia of Islam, Manuscripts and Printing, Jews and Christians in the Islamic World, Ottoman and Turkish Studies, Primary Sources, Text Editions Online Maurits van den Boogert boogert@brill.com
Middle East and Islamic Studies Islamic Law, Modern Middle East, Women and Gender Studies, Sufi Studies/Mysticism Nicolette van der Hoek hoekn@brill.com
Middle East and Islamic Studies History, Philology, Art & Architecture, Literature, Russia/Eurasia & Islam, Iran & Persian Studies Kathy van Vliet-Leigh vliet@brill.com
Middle East and Islamic Studies Maghrib Studies, Qur’anic Studies, Islamic Philosophy, Index Islamicus, Islam & Asia Joed Elich elich@brill.com
Philosophy Jennifer Pavelko pavelko@brill.com
Religious Studies Laura Morris morris@brill.com
Slavic and Eurasian Studies Marti Huetink huetink@brill.com
Social Sciences Jason Prevost prevost@brill.com
Theology and World Christianity Tessel Jonquière jonquiere@brill.com