Acquisitions Editors

Pages

Subject area Discipline Editor Email
African Studies Joed Elich elich@brill.com
American Studies Jason Prevost prevost@brill.com
Ancient Near East and Egypt Katelyn Chin chin@brill.com
Art History Asian Art and Visual Culture Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
Art History Art and Architecture Liesbeth Hugenholtz hugenholtz@brill.com
Asian Studies Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
Asian Studies Albert Hoffstädt hoffstadt@brill.com
Asian Studies 20th & 21st Century China Qin Higley higley@brill.com
Biblical Studies Old Testament and Qumran Suzanne Mekking mekking@brill.com
Biblical Studies New Testament and Early Christianity Louise Schouten schouten@brill.com
Biology Systematic Biology, Behavior, Perception Stephen Soehnlen soehnlen@brill.com
Classical Studies Mirjam Elbers elbers@brill.com
History American Studies Jason Prevost prevost@brill.com
History Modern History, Cultural History, Economic and Social History, Legal History, History of Cartography Wendel Scholma scholma@brill.com
History Medieval Studies, History of War and Conflict Kate Hammond hammond@brill.com
History Early Modern Studies: Reformation and Renaissance, Book History; Intellectual History; Jesuit Studies Arjan van Dijk dijk@brill.com
History History of Science, Medicine, Scholarship, Technology & Environment Stephen Soehnlen soehnlen@brill.com
Hotei Publishing Japanese Art and Culture Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
Human Rights and Humanitarian Law Lindy Melman melman@brill.com
International Law International Law and Comparative Law Anna Schmitt Nagelbach schmitt@brill.com
International Law Hague Academy Partnership Lindy Melman melman@brill.com
International Law Public International Law Marie Sheldon sheldon@brill.com
International Relations Anna Schmitt Nagelbach schmitt@brill.com
Jewish Studies Katelyn Chin chin@brill.com
Language and Linguistics Irene van Rossum rossum@brill.com
Literature and Cultural Studies Brill | Rodopi Christa Stevens c.stevens@brill.com
Literature and Cultural Studies Brill | Rodopi Masja Horn m.horn@brill.com
Middle East and Islamic Studies Encyclopaedia of Islam, Manuscripts and Printing, Jews and Christians in the Islamic World, Ottoman and Turkish Studies, Primary Sources, Text Editions Online Maurits van den Boogert boogert@brill.com
Middle East and Islamic Studies Islamic Law, Modern Middle East, Women and Gender Studies, Sufi Studies/Mysticism Nicolette van der Hoek hoekn@brill.com
Middle East and Islamic Studies History, Philology, Art & Architecture, Literature, Russia/Eurasia & Islam, Iran & Persian Studies Kathy van Vliet-Leigh vliet@brill.com