Acquisitions Editors

Pages

Subject area Discipline Editor Email
African Studies Joed Elich elich@brill.com
American Studies Jason Prevost prevost@brill.com
Ancient Near East and Egypt Katelyn Chin chin@brill.com
Art History Art and Architecture Liesbeth Hugenholtz hugenholtz@brill.com
Art History Asian Art and Visual Culture Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
Asian Studies Premodern China (to the 19th c.) Albert Hoffstädt hoffstadt@brill.com
Asian Studies South & Central Asia Kathy van Vliet-Leigh vliet@brill.com
Asian Studies Modern China (20th & 21st c.) Qin Higley higley@brill.com
Asian Studies Japan & Korea Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
Asian Studies Southeast Asia Uri Tadmor tadmor@brill.com
Biblical Studies New Testament and Early Christianity Louise Schouten schouten@brill.com
Biblical Studies Old Testament and Qumran Suzanne Mekking mekking@brill.com
Biology Systematic Biology, Behavior, Perception Marti Huetink Huetink@brill.com
Classical Studies Mirjam Elbers elbers@brill.com
History History of Science, Medicine, Scholarship, Technology & Environment Marti Huetink Huetink@brill.com
History Medieval Studies, History of War and Conflict Kate Hammond hammond@brill.com
History Early Modern Studies: Reformation and Renaissance, Book History; Intellectual History; Jesuit Studies Arjan van Dijk dijk@brill.com
History American Studies Jason Prevost prevost@brill.com
History Modern History, Cultural History, Economic and Social History, Legal History, History of Cartography Wendel Scholma scholma@brill.com
Hotei Publishing Japanese Art and Culture Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
Human Rights and Humanitarian Law Lindy Melman melman@brill.com
International Law Public International Law Marie Sheldon sheldon@brill.com
International Law International Law and Comparative Law Anna Schmitt Nagelbach schmitt@brill.com
International Law Hague Academy Partnership Lindy Melman melman@brill.com
International Relations Anna Schmitt Nagelbach schmitt@brill.com
Jewish Studies Katelyn Chin chin@brill.com
Language and Linguistics Applied Linguistics Uri Tadmor tadmor@brill.com
Language and Linguistics General Linguistics Irene van Rossum rossum@brill.com
Literature and Cultural Studies Literature, Cultural Studies, French Studies, Postcolonial Studies, Ecocriticism, Gender, Theatre & Cinema Christa Stevens c.stevens@brill.com
Literature and Cultural Studies Literature, Cultural Studies, Translation Studies, World literature, and Modernist studies Masja Horn m.horn@brill.com