Acquisitions Editors

Pages

Subject area Discipline Editor Email
African Studies Joed Elich elich@brill.com
American Studies Jason Prevost prevost@brill.com
Ancient Near East and Egypt Katelyn Chin chin@brill.com
Art History Asian Art and Visual Culture Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
Art History Art and Architecture Liesbeth Hugenholtz hugenholtz@brill.com
Asian Studies Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
Asian Studies Albert Hoffstädt hoffstadt@brill.com
Asian Studies 20th & 21st Century China Qin Higley higley@brill.com
Biblical Studies New Testament and Early Christianity Louise Schouten schouten@brill.com
Biblical Studies Old Testament and Qumran Suzanne Mekking mekking@brill.com
Biology Systematic Biology, Behavior, Perception Marti Huetink Huetink@brill.com
Book History and Cartography Arjan van Dijk dijk@brill.com
Classical Studies Mirjam Elbers elbers@brill.com
History Modern History, Cultural History, Economic and Social History, Legal History, History of Cartography Wendel Scholma scholma@brill.com
History Medieval Studies, History of War and Conflict Kate Hammond hammond@brill.com
History Early Modern Studies: Reformation and Renaissance, Book History; Intellectual History; Jesuit Studies Arjan van Dijk dijk@brill.com
History Modern History, Economic and Social History, Legal History Marti Huetink huetink@brill.com
History History of Science, Medicine, Scholarship, Technology & Environment Marti Huetink huetink@brill.com
History American Studies Jason Prevost prevost@brill.com
Hotei Publishing Japanese Art and Culture Inge Klompmakers klompmakers@brill.com
Human Rights and Humanitarian Law Lindy Melman melman@brill.com
International Law Hague Academy Partnership Lindy Melman melman@brill.com
International Law Public International Law Marie Sheldon sheldon@brill.com
International Law International Law and Comparative Law Anna Schmitt Nagelbach schmitt@brill.com
International Relations Anna Schmitt Nagelbach schmitt@brill.com
Jewish Studies Katelyn Chin chin@brill.com
Language and Linguistics Irene van Rossum rossum@brill.com
Literature and Cultural Studies Brill | Rodopi Christa Stevens c.stevens@brill.com
Literature and Cultural Studies Brill | Rodopi Masja Horn m.horn@brill.com
Middle East and Islamic Studies Encyclopaedia of Islam, Manuscripts and Printing, Jews and Christians in the Islamic World, Ottoman and Turkish Studies, Primary Sources, Text Editions Online Maurits van den Boogert boogert@brill.com